Another Stellar Album Preview from KCRW

KCRW is streaming The Belle Brigade's new album, out April 12th! To me, this is what Summer sounds like.

Track listing
1. Sweet Louise
2. Where Not To Look For Freedom
3. Losers
4. Belt Of Orion
5. Shirt
6. Lucky Guy
7. Lonely Lonely
8. Punchline
9. Rusted Wheel
10. My Goodness
11. Fasten You To Me

Click to listen!

No comments: